Ae Dil Hai Mushkil won all the top awards at the 9th Royal Stag Mirchi Music Awards and Arijit Singh, Jonita Gandhi and Amit Mishra performed an Ae Dil Hai Mushkil medley. One Night. One Stage. One grand musical night. The 9th Royal Stag Mirchi Music Awards featured performances by Sonu Nigam, Badshah, Papon, Sukhwinder Singh, Amaal Malik & Armaan Malik. Drop in your feedback in the comment box below. For more details 'Like' us on Facebook: 'Follow' us on Twitter: 'Subscribe' to the Radio Mirchi Channel: Add us to your circle on Google+:

Radio MirchiEntertainmentJonita GandhiBulleyaBulleya Ae Dil Hai MushkilAmit Mishra BulleyaArijit SinghAmit mishraJonita Gandhi The Break Up SongArijit Singh The Break Up SongPritamAe Dil Hai MushkilAe Dil Hai Mushkil songsAe Dil Hai Mushkil title song